Colleen, Kathleen, Sophie & Harper

I first photographed this awesome family back in 2007 when Sophie was just a little thing. Now she’s grown up quite a bit and even has a baby sister!

When I first arrived Sophie was a little bit unsure of how she felt about having her photo taken:

But her little sister Harper was smiling from the start!

Pretty soon Sophie warmed up, too , and we had some fun taking family shots.

This next shot captures how Sophie reacted when I asked her to give Harper a little hug…

…but then without prompting she gave her sister this very sweet kiss!

I love no-teeth baby grins…

One Comment

  1. Posted February 17, 2010 at 5:09 pm | Permalink

    SO CUTE!! I love those bright eyes!! Good work E!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

