Mother & Daughter Pictures

A few weeks ago I took some photos for Joanna and her daughter Teo. We started out at home just sitting out on their front steps

…then we moved on to the nearby playground

…on to the park adjacent to the playground

…back home for some fun bubble blowing; tiny little bubbles landed all over Teo’s beautiful curls


…and finally we took some pictures of Sarah, Teo and Joanna’s chicken. Sarah lives in the backyard and has her own coop.

As an avid gardener/P-Patcher, I love it the idea of a backyard chicken. Thwarting my chicken-owning dreams is the fact that I live in an apartment, but I may just take the Seattle Tilth class “City Chickens 101” anyway. Thanks to Joanna and Teo for being such beautiful subjects, and for reigniting my city chicken dreams.

One Comment

  1. Posted April 10, 2007 at 8:46 am | Permalink

    that one of the girl on the slide is gorgeous.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

