I’m in the Stranger

So this week I have four (count ’em!) photos in the Stranger. My first Stranger photo ever ran last week, but they spelled my name wrong so I decided not to blog about taking photos for them until now. This week one photo is running with a review of Cedars up in the U district, the next is with a review of Greenwood’s Carmelita, then number three is with the Happiest Happy Hour feature on Lottie’s Lounge, and the last one is for a writeup on the sad demise of Rainbow Grocery. Here’s the Cedars photo:

3 Comments

  1. Posted May 2, 2007 at 4:18 pm | Permalink

    congrats! that cedars one turned out esp well.

  2. Posted May 2, 2007 at 4:22 pm | Permalink

    Thanks! The restaurant photos have been fun and very different from the usual people-oriented pictures I usually take.

  3. J.P.
    Posted May 2, 2007 at 9:08 pm | Permalink

    Holy crap, that’s awesome!

    Maybe in the future you can do a topical photo-shoot for the Savage Love column!

    -jp


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

