Kathleen, Colleen & Sophie

Kathleen, Colleen, and their adorable daughter Sophie came to me through a donation I made to last year’s HRC Dinner. They won a portrait session at the auction, and I so enjoyed meeting all three of them. It turns out we actually know several people in common, and they live less than a mile from me! Funny how Seattle can feel like a small town sometimes. We started out taking a few photos in their home. Sophie’s big blue eyes are so gorgeous here:

And I love Sophie’s expression in these two photos:

We then moved on to the park down the street from their house:

And finally took a few more up in Sophie’s room:

Thanks to Kathleen and Colleen and to Sophie for being such great subjects!

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Kathleen, Sophie & Harper I first photographed this awesome family back in 2007 when Sophie was just a little thing. Now she’s grown up quite a bit and even has a baby […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

