Brandell, Drew, & Cadence

Way back in January I took pregnancy photos for Brandell and Drew, and I recently had the pleasure of photographing them again–this time with their adorable baby Cadence! Cadence has absolutely amazing red hair, and I had so much fun taking photos of her and her parents. Here are a few of my favorites from the shoot:

I love it that Cadence and her mom had matching red shoes on:

What a sweet family!

Brandell is also an incredibly talented massage therapist–drop me an email if you’d like her contact info…

3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] taking photos of Brandell & Drew for years. First when they were pregnant, then after they had Cadence, and ever since then. I love this family. Love love love. When they decided to get married I was […]

  2. […] when they include a little slice of life. I’ve been photographing Cadence since she was a baby, a toddler, and then when she was a flower girl at her parents’ wedding. She’s such a […]

  3. […] probably recognize this awesome family from a few of the past shoots we’ve done. And here’s a new one we did on a brilliantly sunny afternoon in Lincoln […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

