Emily & Sumedh

Clients like Emily and Sumedh make me love the work I do.  I photographed their gorgeous wedding on Vashon Island (way back before I had a blog, so I can’t link to it!), then I had a blast taking photos of them as they moved into their new home, and I recently had the pleasure of taking pregnancy photos for them. (And of course, I can’t wait to do baby pictures when the little guy arrives.) But getting to know them over the past few years and taking photos of them at all these big, important times in their life has been so much fun for me.  Here are a few of my faves from the pregnancy shoot.

2 Comments

  1. Sumedh
    Posted February 27, 2009 at 12:51 pm | Permalink

    Well, you got your wish with the baby pictures! 🙂 Thanks!

  2. tunegocioonline
    Posted March 30, 2009 at 8:16 pm | Permalink

    Eliza, your pictures are really awesome… you capture more than a “simple image” you cupture feelings!

    Excellent job!

    Regards from Argentina! :o)
    Mara.-


3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] Emily, Sumedh…and Jarvis! You may remember Emily & Sumedh from their pregnancy photos I posted a while back. Well, their adorable son Jarvis was born in January, and I’ve had so […]

  2. […] So I was working on a blog post of photos from a recent portrait session with this fabulous family and digging up links to old blog posts about some of their past sessions when I realized I had never blogged this fabulous session! So without further ago, here’s one from my archives of the sweet and completely adorable Jarvis and his super cool parents Emily and Sumedh. […]

  3. […] been photographing Jarvis ever since he was a newborn. And even before that! Here are a few photos from last year that I’ve been meaning to post […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

