The Takamiya Family

Way back in the freezing cold spring, I spent a morning taking photos for the Takamiyas. They had family in town (grandparents, sister and brother-in-law as well as a niece), and although the weather was terrible, we ended up having a lot of fun by turning their light-filled living room into a little photo studio. Here are a few favorites:

Just recently I had some canvas prints made for them, one of each daughter, and they turned out so nicely. I liked them so much I took a few photos of how they looked on my own wall before delivering them to the Takamiyas!

Thanks so much to all of  you (including grandparents! and extended family!) for a great session.

2 Comments

  1. Posted September 21, 2009 at 8:29 am | Permalink

    The canvas wraps look great. And, that’s a nice chair you have!

  2. Steve
    Posted September 22, 2009 at 6:28 am | Permalink

    great stuff.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

