Wedding: Annalisa & Kevin

Two months ago on a crisp clear October day Annalisa and Kevin were married at the fabulous Robinswood House. There were some really fun things about this wedding. First of all, they wanted mostly black & white images–I have a special love of black & white, so it was a real treat for me to be shooting with that in mind. And I also loved it that the groom’s getting ready photos were just as fun as the bride’s! But most of all I just loved spending time with the two of them and their families on such a great day. Thanks to both of you, and congratulations!

One Comment

  1. Posted December 4, 2009 at 8:25 am | Permalink

    ELIZA! I love these images!! You are SO great at documenting a day – love the details, the emotion in the photos and that sweet kiss shared by the couple at the end is perfect!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

