Wedding Faves: Dancing

So I was recently thinking about how one of my favorite parts of a wedding is the dancing. The way it brings out silly moments and tender moments. The way all the generations get up out of their seats and enjoy themselves together. The way it can be a moment of quiet togetherness for a bride and groom in the middle of a chaotic day. So I dug through my archives and found a some of my favorite dancing photos from the recent past and put them all together here. Enjoy!

Mother of the groom dancing with her son:

The horah looks so cool from above:

Guy with a neck brace, tearing it up!

Kid doing the sprinkler…

One Comment

  1. Posted June 28, 2010 at 1:45 pm | Permalink

    ET – these are SO fun! You are a talented photographer!!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

