Joy & Will’s Wedding

Joy and Will’s wedding was awesome. They had a great group of friends helping out with flowers and decorations. And they were up for all kinds of creative things like doing a  photobooth, a time-lapse video, and a group shot of everyone at the wedding from the balcony at the Mount Baker Community Center (scroll down to check it out). Mostly, though, I just think they are two incredible people and I’m so happy that I was able to photograph them getting married! Here are a few of my favorite photos from the day.

A big thanks to Jennifer Richard for all her help as my second shooter!

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] The life and times of a photographer in Seattle, WA « Annette, Brandon and Max Joy & Will’s Wedding […]

  2. […] Above, their 9-hour wedding condensed to 35 seconds. And here, a selection of the photos. […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

