Catching Up With Emily, Sumedh, and Jarvis

So I was working on a blog post of photos from a recent portrait session with this fabulous family and digging up links to old blog posts about some of their past sessions when I realized I had never blogged this session…from over a year ago! So without further ado, here’s one from my archives of the sweet and completely adorable Jarvis and his super cool parents Emily and Sumedh.

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] continuing with my theme of catching up on portraits from a while back, here’s a session with Aly and Ben (amazing […]

  2. […] been photographing Jarvis ever since he was a newborn. And even before that! Here are a few photos from last year that […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

