Engaged: Leigha & Tim

I met Leigha and Tim at last year’s super amazing wedding fundraiser Get hitched Give Hope. They won an engagement session and photo guest book with me in the silent auction, and then after a fab engagement session they signed me up for their August wedding. This is a couple that’s got a goofy side, which I totally love! We started out their session at a park in Queen Anne and then headed over to the waterfront and then ended up in South Lake Union well after dark. Check it out!


(This one above cracked me up…I can’t take credit for pose…that was all Tim & Leigha)

Ferry + sunset + hand heart thumbs up = awesome!

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] Eliza Truitt Photography The life and times of a photographer in Seattle, WA « Engaged: Leigha & Tim […]

  2. […] met Leigha & Tim at last year’s Get Hitched Give Hope, and after a super fun engagement session I was so thrilled when they booked me for heir wedding. The day went off perfectly (thanks to the […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

