Tiffany & Jason’s Pregnancy Photos

A few months back I had the pleasure of taking some pregnancy photos for Tiffany & Jason. Tiffany happens to also be my fabulous chiropractor! We started out in Lincoln Park with their dog Dassa:

Then we headed indoors for the second part of the shoot–I loved Tiffany’s idea (well, technically her sister’s idea) of Tiffany doing some photos in Jason’s shirt. Check ’em out:

And soon I’ll post some newborn photos of their adorable baby girl Zoey!

One Comment

  1. Posted April 1, 2011 at 2:34 pm | Permalink

    Great shots. I love the family photos on the beach with the dog.


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Newborn Photos Tiffany & Jason’s little girl Zoey was born in January and I took some photos of her when she was just a few days […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

