Engaged: Vanessa & Jeremy

I am so excited for Vanessa & Jeremy’s wedding this weekend. We did their engagement session down in Georgetown on one of the windiest days ever! We found some little sheltered spots here and there for photos:

…and then it started to pour.

So we headed indoors to the Athenian at Pike Place Market to warm up and dry out. These two had me cracking up…and cracking each other up too!

Nothing like a beer to finish off a portrait session. Thanks you guys and I’ll see you Saturday!

One Comment

  1. Posted April 12, 2011 at 7:02 am | Permalink

    Eliza! These are SO cute!! ;0) They are lucky to have your talents documenting their day!!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] & Jeremy’s wedding rocked. Having gotten to know the two of them at their engagement session I can’t say I was surprised, but these two really managed to put on a wedding that […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

