Vanessa & Jeremy’s Wedding

Vanessa & Jeremy’s wedding rocked. Having gotten to know the two of them at their engagement session I can’t say I was surprised, but these two really managed to put on a wedding that wasn’t just thoughtful and meaningful, but one that was seriously fun…in fact the word that comes to mind is that this was a wedding with gusto. Take a peek at some of my favorites from the day:







Thank you so much, Vanessa & Jeremy, for the chance to document your day. And a big thanks also to my great second shooter, Theo Stroomer.

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 15, 2011 at 10:30 am | Permalink

    WOW, what a beautiful wedding, and how fun to see the flag banners I made and the way they were used to decorate! Fabulous photos!!!

  2. Posted June 15, 2011 at 10:38 am | Permalink

    Oh cool! Those flag banners were the best–they were the perfect ceremony backdrop.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

